Website Manager

Baseball Softball


The KPLL elected board members are listed below.  For a description and list of responsibilities for each of these roles, please reference the Little League website.

Jim KonzPresident 
Mike DelmageVice President
Dave WorthTreasurer
Adam RingPlayer Agent 
Garrett IannellaSecretary
Stephanie PaquetteInformation Officer 
Steve Walsh
Equipment Director 
Dave CampbellDirector of Grounds and Facilities
OPENConcessions Director
OPENDirector of Baseball Jr/Sr Division
Adam CoteDirector of Baseball AAA/Majors Division
Pat CostelloDirector of Baseball AA Division 
Charlene FerreiraDirector of Baseball A Division / T Ball

Contact Us

King Philip Little League

PO Box 1107 
Bristol, Rhode Island 02809

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 King Philip Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login